Through the readings I provide, it has always been my goal to help people with the different aspects of their lives and whilst I have brought answers, peace, hope and clarity to countless numbers of people, if you are facing certain difficulties, there are others out there who may also be able to help in their own special ways:

UK Help / Support Lines

 

Alcoholics Anonymous : 0800 971 7650 / https://www.alcoholics-anonymous.org.uk/

Alzheimer’s Society : 0300 222 11 22 / https://www.alzheimers.org.uk/

Brook Sexual Health : 0300 123 7123 / https://www.brook.org.uk/

Cruse Bereavement Care : 0808 808 1677 / https://www.cruse.org.uk/

Childline : 0800 1111 / https://www.childline.org.uk/

Frank : 0300 123 6600 / https://www.talktofrank.com/

Helping Hands (Live In Care Specialists) : 0843 778 1762 / https://www.helpinghandshomecare.co.uk

Hopeline (Suicide Help) : 0800 068 4141 / https://www.thehopeline.com

LGBT Switchboard : 0300 330 0630 / https://switchboard.lgbt/

Mind (Mental Health) : 0300 123 3393 / https://www.mind.org.uk/

Miscarriage Helpline : 01924 200799 / https://www.miscarriageassociation.org.uk/

Missing People : 116000 / https://www.missingpeople.org.uk/

NSPCC Helpline : 0808 800 5000 / https://www.nspcc.org.uk/

National Accident Helpline : 0800 044 8546 / https://www.national-accident-helpline.co.uk/

National Debt Line : 0808 808 4000 / https://www.nationaldebtline.org/

Refugee Council : 0207 346 6700 / https://www.refugeecouncil.org.uk/

Rape and Sexual Abuse Support Centre (RASASC) : 0330 363 0063 / https://www.rasasc.org/

Samaritans : 0845 909090 / https://www.samaritans.org/

Smokers Quit Line : 0800 002200 / http://www.quit.org.uk/

The Mix (Under 25’s support) : 0808 808 4994 / https://www.themix.org.uk/

The Perry Clayman Project (Drug and Alcohol Rehab) : 0800 038 0480 / https://www.rehabtoday.com/

Womens Aid (Domestic Violence) : 0808 200 0247 / https://www.womensaid.org.uk/

Recommend this page on:

Please note, I am currently unable to offer distance readings to those located in Canada or USA.

Contact

Email: tasha@divinecalling.co.uk

Tel: 0780 895 1045

Web: www.divinecalling.co.uk

My thanks to Ciro Marchetti for the kind use of some of his artwork.

Visitors

Print Print | Sitemap
© Divine Calling (Tasha Lee) 2016. All Rights Reserved